Around Modesto Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Carolyn Huff Photography Gallery


address  1224 K St.
 Modesto, CA  95354
phone (209) 918-6627
www.carolynhuff.org

Submit correction below   

Pen Women Presents! February/March Art Show

Art Show, Art Talk, Drawings/Works on Paper, Photography
This art and poetry exhibition includes readings of regional, national and international artists and writers. The artists and writers are Jill Adler, Ann Williams Bailey, Chella, Carol David, Lynn Hansen, Nancy Haskett, Louise Kantro, Linda Prather, Sally Ruddy, Linda Sawyer, Jude Slack, Henrietta Sparkman, and V.J. Vogelzang. The February reception and poetry reading is on Feb. 15 from 5 to 9 p.m., with poetry readings from 5:30 to 6:30. The March reception and poetry reading is on March 15 from 5 to 9, with poetry readings from 5:30 to 6:30.
Pen Women;Modesto Art Walk;Carolyn Huff Photography Studio and Gallery;Carolyn Huff Gallery
Ages: all
Price: free
Free


Schedule
Public receptions & readings Feb. 15 & March 15
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/22/18 at 1pm-6pm 
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 2/27/18 - Wed 2/28/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/1/18 at 1pm-6pm 
 • Fri 3/2/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 3/6/18 - Wed 3/7/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/8/18 at 1pm-6pm 
 • Fri 3/9/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 3/13/18 - Wed 3/14/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/15/18 at 1pm-9pm 
 • Fri 3/16/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 3/20/18 - Wed 3/21/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 3/22/18 at 1pm-6pm 
 • Fri 3/23/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Tue 3/27/18 at 11am-5pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload