Around Modesto Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Modesto Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Sellassie's The Rap Contest
The Rap Contest is one of the most exciting live hip-hop shows in the country. The Rap Contest is a single elimination contest, where 32 contestants compete for a cash prize of $100. Performing (1) minute and (30) thirty seconds each round, with a total of...
The Other Place
Modesto, CA

Thu 7/12/18 at 8pm-1:30am
Art: Art Show, Art Talk, Painting, Gallery
Receptions for Vince Walsh & Rick Ingraham
The paintings of Rick Ingraham and Vince Walsh will be on display at the gallery from July through August. Join us for artists’ receptions on Thursday, July 19 and August 16, from 5-9 pm. There will be an artist painting demonstration during the receptions...
Carolyn Huff Photography Gallery
Modesto, CA

Thu 7/19/18 at 5pm-9pm
Thu 8/16/18 at 5pm-9pm
Special Event: Musical
Beauty and the Beast
Tacoma Musical Playhouse performs this classic July 6 to July 29. Performances at 7:30 Fridays and Saturdays, 2:00 on Saturdays and Sundays. Step into the enchanted world of Broadway’s modern classic, Disney’s Beauty and the Beast, an international sensati...
The Gallo Center for the Arts
Modesto, CA

Fri 7/20/18 at 7:30pm
Sat 7/21/18 at 3pm
Sun 7/22/18 at 3pm
Thu 7/26/18 at 7:30pm
Fri 7/27/18 at 7:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at Modesto Nuts
The Nuts, the Seattle Mariners' Advanced-A affiliate, host the Dodgers' club, the Quakes, in California League play.
John Thurman Field
Modesto, CA

Fri 7/27/18 at 7:05pm
Sat 7/28/18 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/29/18 at 6:05pm
Special Event: Education, Seminar
California Connections Academy Info Session
California Connections Academy, a tuition-free online public school, will host a free information session for families interested in learning about its online program and individualized approach to education.
Holiday Inn Express Modesto-Salida
Modesto, CA

Wed 8/1/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Inland Empire 66ers at Modesto Nuts
The Nuts, the Advanced-A affiliate of the Seattle Mariners, host will take on the Angels' affiliate from San Bernardiino, the 66ers, in a California League game.
John Thurman Field
Modesto, CA

Fri 8/17/18 at 7:05pm
Sat 8/18/18 at 7:05pm
Sun 8/19/18 at 6:05pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: