Around Modesto Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Turlock Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Graduation
BFA Graduation Seniors Exhibition
Stanislaus State's graduating BFA students will have their own exhibition in Art Space on Main. A reception will take place May 11 at 5:30 pm, with an artists' talk at 6.
Art Space on Main
Turlock, CA

Fri 5/26/17 - Sat 5/27/17 at 12pm-9pm
Sun 5/28/17 at 12pm-5pm
Tue 5/30/17 - Wed 5/31/17 at 12pm-5pm
Thu 6/1/17 - Sat 6/3/17 at 12pm-9pm
Sun 6/4/17 - Wed 6/7/17 at 12pm-5pm
Special Event: Special Event, Graduation
BFA/BA Graduating Seniors Exhibition
Stanislaus State's graduating art students will have their own exhibition in the University gallery. A reception will take place May 4 at 5:30 pm.
California State University, Stanislaus – University Art Gallery
Turlock, CA

Fri 5/26/17 at 12pm-4pm
Dance: Urban/Hip Hop, Classical Dance, Tap/Jazz, Modern, World Dance
Center for Urban Performance and Service Dance & Music
Center for Urban Performance and Service will be hosting a four week long summer dance and music intensive this summer with a variety of classes or professional artists! Starting with Musical Theatre week - students will be able to take classes such as dan...
Westside Ministries
Turlock, CA

Tue 5/30/17 at 1pm-5pm
Wed 5/31/17 at 1pm-5pm
Thu 6/1/17 at 1pm-5pm
Mon 6/5/17 at 1pm-5pm
Tue 6/6/17 at 1pm-5pm
Dance: Modern, Urban/Hip Hop, Tap/Jazz, World Dance
Resonate Urban Dance Conference
Choreographer Misty RasconSmith, choreographer and dancer Noe “J-Bad” Rio, and recent USC Fullerton graduate Abigail DiGrazia will host a four-day urban dance intensive. Receive training from the best of Hollywood and gain a variety of urban dance styles t...
Westside Ministries
Turlock, CA

Mon 6/5/17 - Thu 6/8/17 at 1pm-5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: