Around Modesto Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

West Sacramento Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Albuquerque Isotopes at Sacramento River Cats
Sacramento River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, will take on the Albuquerque Isotopes, the Colorado Rockies' Triple-A team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Mon 8/19/19 at 7:05pm
Tue 8/20/19 at 7:05pm
Wed 8/21/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball, History/Science
Women Power at the River Cats
The Sacramento River Cats pay tribute to the 99th anniversary of the 19th amendment, which gave women the right to vote. River Cats tickets bought through the Capital Women’s campaign will be as low as $19 for the River Cats home game against the Albuquerq...
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Mon 8/19/19 at 7:05pm-10pm
Sports: Baseball
Reno Aces at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the Aces, the Arizona Diamondbacks' Triple-A club, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Mon 8/26/19 at 7:05pm
Tue 8/27/19 at 7:05pm
Wed 8/28/19 at 7:05pm
Thu 8/29/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
El Paso Chihuahuas at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the San Diego Padres' AAA team, the Chihuahuas, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Fri 8/30/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 8/31/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 9/1/19 at 5:05pm
Mon 9/2/19 at 1:05pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, For the Family, Community Event
2019 Greater Sacramento Walk to Defeat ALS
The ALS Association of Greater Sacramento is excited to invite all their pALS (person with ALS) , cALS (caregiver of ALS), family, friends, and corporate partners to join the 2019 Walk to Defeat ALS at Raley Field. The Walk is The ALS Association Greater S...
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Sat 10/5/19 at 9am-12pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: