Around Modesto Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

West Sacramento Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Reno Aces at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the Aces, the Arizona Diamondbacks' Triple-A club, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Wed 4/25/18 at 7:05pm
Thu 4/26/18 at 7:05pm
Fri 4/27/18 at 7:05pm
Sat 4/28/18 at 7:05pm
Sun 4/29/18 at 1:05pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting
Raley Field Brewfest
Raley Field Brewfest is a celebration of local craft beer! 40+ breweries will line the warning track of Raley Field offering unlimited 5oz samples of their brews. Live music will keep guests groovin' all night. No one under 21 years old will be admitted. V...
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Fri 5/4/18 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Salt Lake Bees at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the Giants' Triple-A affiliate, will host the Bees, the Angels' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Tue 5/8/18 at 7:05pm
Wed 5/9/18 at 12:05pm
Thu 5/10/18 at 7:05pm
Fri 5/11/18 at 7:05pm
Thu 7/12/18 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Tacoma Rainiers at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, will host the Rainiers, the Seattle Mariners' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Sat 5/12/18 at 7:05pm
Sun 5/13/18 at 1:05pm
Mon 5/14/18 at 7:05pm
Tue 5/15/18 at 12:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Las Vegas 51s at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Triple-A club, will take on the 51s, the New York Mets' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Mon 5/21/18 at 7:05pm
Tue 5/22/18 at 7:05pm
Wed 5/23/18 at 7:05pm
Thu 5/24/18 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Albuquerque Isotopes at Sacramento River Cats
Sacramento River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, will take on the Albuquerque Isotopes, the Colorado Rockies' Triple-A team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Fri 5/25/18 at 7:05pm
Sat 5/26/18 at 7:05pm
Sun 5/27/18 at 5:05pm
Mon 5/28/18 at 1:05pm
Tue 5/29/18 at 12:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Oklahoma City Dodgers at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Triple-A affiliate, take on the Dodgers of Oklahoma City in this Pacific Coast League battle.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Tue 6/5/18 at 7:05pm
Wed 6/6/18 at 7:05pm
Thu 6/7/18 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Colorado Springs Sky Sox at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Triple-A affiliate, take on the Sky Sox, the Milwaukee Brewers' AAA club, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Fri 6/8/18 at 7:05pm
Sat 6/9/18 at 7:05pm
Sun 6/10/18 at 1:05pm
Mon 6/11/18 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
El Paso Chihuahuas at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the San Diego Padres' AAA team, the Chihuahuas, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Thu 6/21/18 at 7:05pm
Fri 6/22/18 at 7:05pm
Sat 6/23/18 at 7:05pm
Sun 6/24/18 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Fresno Grizzlies at Sacramento River Cats
The Sacramento River Cats, the Class AAA affiliate of the San Francisco Giants, take on the Fresno Grizzlies, the Houston Astros' Triple-A team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Fri 6/29/18 at 7:05pm
Sat 6/30/18 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/1/18 at 1:05pm
Mon 7/2/18 at 7:05pm
Tue 7/3/18 at 7:05pm
Special Event: Holiday, Fireworks, Food/Tasting, For the Family
Fourth on the Field
Get ready for food trucks, fireworks, and family fun as we celebrate the birth of America at Raley Field on Wednesday, July 4. Fourth on the Field, presented by California Family Fitness, has become one of the best spots to have some fun in the sun on the ...
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Wed 7/4/18 at 6pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: