Around Modesto Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

West Sacramento Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Tacoma Rainiers at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, will host the Rainiers, the Seattle Mariners' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Sutter Health Park -
West Sacramento, CA

Sat 6/6/20 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Salt Lake Bees at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the Giants' Triple-A affiliate, will host the Bees, the Angels' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Sutter Health Park -
West Sacramento, CA

Tue 6/30/20 at 7:05pm
Wed 7/1/20 at 7:05pm
Thu 7/2/20 at 7:05pm
Fri 7/3/20 at 7:05pm
Thu 8/13/20 at 7:05pm
Special Event: Holiday, Fireworks, Food/Tasting, For the Family
Fourth on the Field
Get ready for food trucks, fireworks, and family fun as we celebrate the birth of America at Raley Field on Wednesday, July 4. Fourth on the Field, presented by California Family Fitness, has become one of the best spots to have some fun in the sun on the ...
Sutter Health Park -
West Sacramento, CA

Sat 7/4/20 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
Reno Aces at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the Aces, the Arizona Diamondbacks' Triple-A club, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Sutter Health Park -
West Sacramento, CA

Sat 7/18/20 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Round Rock Express at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, Class AAA affiliate of the San Francisco Giants, will host the Express, the Texas Rangers' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Sutter Health Park -
West Sacramento, CA

Fri 7/31/20 at 7:05pm
Sat 8/1/20 at 7:05pm
Sun 8/2/20 at 1:05pm
Mon 8/3/20 at 12:05pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: