Around Modesto Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Live Theater Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Musical
Broadway Under the Stars: A Chorus Line
This outdoor production features world-class musical theater talent from Broadway and beyond set among the vineyards of Wine Country. It begins with two and a half hours of pre-show picnicking, music and wine on the property where Jack London lived and wro...
Jack London State Historic Park
Glen Ellen, CA

Fri 6/28/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 6/29/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 6/30/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater: Musical, For the Family
Broadway Under the Stars: Fantastical Family Night 7.2019
This outdoor production features a concert of world-class dance talent from Broadway and beyond set among the vineyards of Wine Country. It begins with two and a half hours of pre-show picnicking, music and wine on the property where Jack London lived and ...
Jack London State Historic Park
Glen Ellen, CA

Fri 7/19/19 - Sat 7/20/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater: Musical, Modern
Broadway Under the Stars: Those Dancin' Feet
This outdoor gala features a concert of world-class dance talent from Broadway and beyond set among the vineyards of Wine Country. It begins with two and a half hours of pre-show picnicking, music and wine on the property where Jack London lived and wrote ...
Jack London State Historic Park
Glen Ellen, CA

Fri 8/9/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 8/10/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 8/11/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 8/16/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 8/17/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater: Musical
Broadway Under the Stars Gala Celebration
This outdoor end-of-season gala features a concert of world-class song and dance talent from Broadway and beyond set among the vineyards of Wine Country. It begins with two and a half hours of pre-show picnicking, music and wine on the property where Jack ...
Jack London State Historic Park
Glen Ellen, CA

Fri 9/6/19 - Sun 9/8/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: