Around Modesto Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: University of Portland at University of the Pacific
University of the Pacific – Alex G. Spanos Center
Stockton, CA

Thu 1/18/18 at 7pm
Sat 2/10/18 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: St. Mary's University at University of the Pacific
University of the Pacific – Alex G. Spanos Center
Stockton, CA

Sat 1/20/18 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Gonzaga at University of the Pacific
University of the Pacific – Alex G. Spanos Center
Stockton, CA

Thu 2/8/18 at 7pm
Sports: Wrestling, General
WWE Live
World Wrestling Entertainment has expanded from national tours to international phenomenon, and now regularly travels overseas for sold-out shows. WWE's Monday night 'RAW' and 'Friday Night SmackDown!' programs showcase the best sports-entertainment talent...
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Mon 2/12/18 at 7:30pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Santa Clara University at University of the Pacific
University of the Pacific – Alex G. Spanos Center
Stockton, CA

Sat 2/17/18 at 8pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: University of San Francisco at University of the Pacific
University of the Pacific – Alex G. Spanos Center
Stockton, CA

Thu 2/22/18 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Bakersfield Condors at Stockton Heat
The Heat, the Calgary Flames' AHL club, will host the Condors, the Edmonton Oilers' AHL team.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Sat 3/3/18 at 6pm
Sports: Hockey
Tucson Roadrunners at Stockton Heat
The Heat, the Calgary Flames' AHL team, hosts the Roadrunners, the Arizona Coyotes' AHL club.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Fri 3/16/18 at 7pm
Sat 3/17/18 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
Tacoma Rainiers at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, will host the Rainiers, the Seattle Mariners' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Fri 4/13/18 at 7:05pm
Sat 4/14/18 at 7:05pm
Sun 4/15/18 at 1:05pm
Mon 4/16/18 at 12:05pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: