Around Modesto Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: University of Arkansas-Fort Smith at University of the Pacific
University of the Pacific – Alex G. Spanos Center
Stockton, CA

Sun 12/3/17 at 3pm
Sports: Hockey
Tucson Roadrunners at Stockton Heat
The Heat, the Calgary Flames' AHL team, hosts the Roadrunners, the Arizona Coyotes' AHL club.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Sat 12/9/17 at 6pm
Wed 1/10/18 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: University of Nevada-Las Vegas at University of the Pacific
University of the Pacific – Alex G. Spanos Center
Stockton, CA

Sat 12/16/17 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Bakersfield Condors at Stockton Heat
The Heat, the Calgary Flames' AHL club, will host the Condors, the Edmonton Oilers' AHL team.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Sun 12/31/17 at 5pm
Sports: Hockey
San Antonio Rampage at Stockton Heat
The Heat take on the visiting Rampage in this AHL pro hockey matchup.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Fri 1/5/18 at 7pm
Sat 1/6/18 at 6pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Brigham Young University at University of the Pacific
University of the Pacific – Alex G. Spanos Center
Stockton, CA

Sat 1/6/18 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Texas Stars at Stockton Heat
The Texas Stars, the Dallas Stars' AHL club, head into the Stockton Arena to face off with the Heat, the Calgary Flames' AHL team.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Fri 1/12/18 at 7pm
Sat 1/13/18 at 6pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: St. Mary's University at University of the Pacific
University of the Pacific – Alex G. Spanos Center
Stockton, CA

Sat 1/20/18 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Gonzaga at University of the Pacific
University of the Pacific – Alex G. Spanos Center
Stockton, CA

Thu 2/8/18 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: University of Portland at University of the Pacific
University of the Pacific – Alex G. Spanos Center
Stockton, CA

Sat 2/10/18 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: Santa Clara University at University of the Pacific
University of the Pacific – Alex G. Spanos Center
Stockton, CA

Sat 2/17/18 at 8pm
Sports: Basketball
Men's Basketball: University of San Francisco at University of the Pacific
University of the Pacific – Alex G. Spanos Center
Stockton, CA

Thu 2/22/18 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: