Around Modesto Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Hockey
Bakersfield Condors at Stockton Heat
The Heat, the Calgary Flames' AHL club, will host the Condors, the Edmonton Oilers' AHL team.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Wed 12/19/18 at 7pm
Fri 3/8/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
San Jose Barracuda at Stockton Heat
The Heat, the AHL team of the Calgary Flames, faces off against the Sharks' AHL club, the Barracuda.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Mon 12/31/18 at 5pm
Fri 2/1/19 at 7pm
Sun 2/24/19 at 5pm
Sports: Hockey
Tucson Roadrunners at Stockton Heat
The Heat, the Calgary Flames' AHL team, hosts the Roadrunners, the Arizona Coyotes' AHL club.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Fri 1/4/19 at 7pm
Fri 3/15/19 at 7pm
Sat 3/16/19 at 6pm
Sports: Hockey
Colorado Eagles at Stockton Heat
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Sat 1/5/19 at 6pm
Mon 1/21/19 at 1pm
Sat 2/16/19 at 6pm
Sun 2/17/19 at 5pm
Sports: Hockey
San Diego Gulls at Stockton Heat
The Heat, the Calgary Flames' AHL team, takes on the Gulls, the Anaheim Ducks' AHL club.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Wed 1/9/19 at 7pm
Fri 3/1/19 at 7pm
Sat 3/2/19 at 6pm
Sports: Hockey
Ontario Reign at Stockton Heat
The Heat, the Calgary Flames' AHL team, has visitors in from SoCal -- the Reign, the Los Angeles Kings' AHL team.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Sat 1/12/19 at 6pm
Sports: Basketball
Iowa Wolves at Stockton Kings
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Thu 1/24/19 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: