Around Modesto Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Basketball
Wisconsin Herd at Stockton Kings
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Sun 1/26/20 at 2pm
Sports: Hockey
Ontario Reign at Stockton Heat
The Heat, the Calgary Flames' AHL team, has visitors in from SoCal -- the Reign, the Los Angeles Kings' AHL team.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Fri 2/14/20 at 7pm
Sat 3/28/20 at 6pm
Sports: Hockey
Tucson Roadrunners at Stockton Heat
The Heat, the Calgary Flames' AHL team, hosts the Roadrunners, the Arizona Coyotes' AHL club.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Sat 2/15/20 at 6pm
Fri 4/10/20 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Stockton Kings at Agua Caliente Clippers
The Agua Caliente Clippers host the visiting Kings for this NBA G League contest.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Wed 2/19/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Iowa Wild at Stockton Heat
The Heat take on the visiting Wild in this AHL pro hockey matchup.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Sat 2/29/20 at 6pm
Sports: Hockey
San Jose Barracuda at Stockton Heat
The Heat, the AHL team of the Calgary Flames, faces off against the Sharks' AHL club, the Barracuda.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Tue 3/10/20 at 7pm
Sun 4/5/20 at 5pm
Sports: Basketball
Austin Spurs at Stockton Kings
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Fri 3/13/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Colorado Eagles at Stockton Heat
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Sat 3/14/20 at 6pm
Sun 3/15/20 at 5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: