Around Modesto Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
Combate Americas
Live MMA featuring Aiday vs. Lopez.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Fri 12/13/19 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Merced Elks Hoop Shoot
A FREE free-throw contest for all kids ages 8-13*. Contestants will get 25 shots. Six Age Divisions: Boys and Girls 8-9, 10-11, 12-13. Winners for each of the 6 divisions will get a TROPHY and will move on to the District Hoop Shoot with the chance of b...
El Capitan High School
Merced, CA

Sat 12/14/19 at 8:30am
Sports: Hockey
San Jose Barracuda at Stockton Heat
The Heat, the AHL team of the Calgary Flames, faces off against the Sharks' AHL club, the Barracuda.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Sun 12/15/19 at 5pm
Tue 12/31/19 at 5pm
Tue 3/10/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Iowa Wild at Stockton Heat
The Heat take on the visiting Wild in this AHL pro hockey matchup.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Wed 12/18/19 at 7pm
Sat 2/29/20 at 6pm
Sports: Hockey
Ontario Reign at Stockton Heat
The Heat, the Calgary Flames' AHL team, has visitors in from SoCal -- the Reign, the Los Angeles Kings' AHL team.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Fri 1/3/20 at 7pm
Sat 1/4/20 at 6pm
Fri 1/24/20 at 7pm
Fri 2/14/20 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Iowa Wolves at Stockton Kings
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Sat 1/11/20 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Austin Spurs at Stockton Kings
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Tue 1/14/20 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball, For the Family
Harlem Globetrotters
The Harlem Globetrotters, who began in 1926 as the Savoy Big Five, have gone on to become one of the most recognized teams in all of sports. Their legendary, dazzling basketball skills are matched only by their ability to tickle the funny bones of audience...
Merced College
Merced, CA

Thu 1/16/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Colorado Eagles at Stockton Heat
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Sat 1/18/20 at 6pm
Mon 1/20/20 at 1pm
Sports: Basketball
Wisconsin Herd at Stockton Kings
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Sun 1/26/20 at 2pm
Sports: Hockey
Tucson Roadrunners at Stockton Heat
The Heat, the Calgary Flames' AHL team, hosts the Roadrunners, the Arizona Coyotes' AHL club.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Sat 2/15/20 at 6pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: