Around Modesto Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Hockey
Iowa Wild at Stockton Heat
The Heat take on the visiting Wild in this AHL pro hockey matchup.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Sat 2/29/20 at 6pm
Sports: Hockey
San Jose Barracuda at Stockton Heat
The Heat, the AHL team of the Calgary Flames, faces off against the Sharks' AHL club, the Barracuda.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Tue 3/10/20 at 7pm
Sun 4/5/20 at 5pm
Sports: Basketball
Austin Spurs at Stockton Kings
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Fri 3/13/20 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Colorado Eagles at Stockton Heat
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Sat 3/14/20 at 6pm
Sun 3/15/20 at 5pm
Sports: Hockey
Ontario Reign at Stockton Heat
The Heat, the Calgary Flames' AHL team, has visitors in from SoCal -- the Reign, the Los Angeles Kings' AHL team.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Sat 3/28/20 at 6pm
Sports: Hockey
Tucson Roadrunners at Stockton Heat
The Heat, the Calgary Flames' AHL team, hosts the Roadrunners, the Arizona Coyotes' AHL club.
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Fri 4/10/20 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Tacoma Rainiers at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, will host the Rainiers, the Seattle Mariners' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Sutter Health Park -
West Sacramento, CA

Tue 4/14/20 at 6:35pm
Wed 4/15/20 at 12:05pm
Thu 4/16/20 at 6:35pm
Sports: Baseball
Reno Aces at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the Aces, the Arizona Diamondbacks' Triple-A club, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Sutter Health Park -
West Sacramento, CA

Fri 4/17/20 at 7:05pm
Sat 4/18/20 at 7:05pm
Sun 4/19/20 at 1:05pm
Mon 4/20/20 at 12:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Las Vegas Aviators at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Triple-A club, will take on the Aviators, the New York Mets' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Sutter Health Park -
West Sacramento, CA

Sat 5/2/20 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Albuquerque Isotopes at Sacramento River Cats
Sacramento River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, will take on the Albuquerque Isotopes, the Colorado Rockies' Triple-A team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Sutter Health Park -
West Sacramento, CA

Sat 5/23/20 at 7:05pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: