Around Modesto Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Theatre Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Comedy, Play
Sierra Repertory Theatre: Noises Off
A riotous whirlwind of theatrical catastrophe, "Noises Off," at the Sierra Rep's Fallon House Theatre, presents a pitiful acting troupe stumbling through rehearsal and performance of a ludicrous farce. Bedlam reigns on stage and off, from missing contact l...
Sierra Repertory Theatre – Fallon House
Columbia, CA

Thu 4/27/17 at 2pm
Fri 4/28/17 at 7pm
Sat 4/29/17 at 2pm and 7pm
Sun 4/30/17 at 2pm
Wed 5/3/17 - Thu 5/4/17 at 2pm
Theater: Play
Avenue Q
Winner of the Tony "Triple Crown" for Best Musical, Best Score and Best Book, "Avenue Q" is part flesh, part felt, and packed with heart. The laugh-out-loud musical tells the timeless story of a recent college grad named Princeton who moves into a shabby ...
Playhouse Merced
Merced, CA

Fri 4/28/17 at 7:30pm
Sat 4/29/17 at 7:30pm
Fri 5/5/17 at 7:30pm
Sat 5/6/17 at 7:30pm
Fri 5/12/17 at 7:30pm
Theater: Play
Avenue Q
Winner of the Tony "Triple Crown" for Best Musical, Best Score and Best Book, "Avenue Q" is part flesh, part felt, and packed with heart. The laugh-out-loud musical tells the timeless story of a recent college grad named Princeton who moves into a shabby ...
Playhouse Merced
Merced, CA

Sun 4/30/17 at 2pm
Sun 5/7/17 at 2pm
Sun 5/14/17 at 2pm
Theater: Theater, Play, Drama
Of Mice and Men
Join us for Stanislaus State's Steinbeck Under the Stars presentation of John Steinbeck's Of Mice & Men in the Outdoor amphitheater. Sponsored by Emanuel Hospital. All performances are FREE. Gates open at 6:30pm, show at dusk. Bring a picnic. Low back chai...
California State University, Stanislaus – Studio Theatre
Turlock, CA

Tue 5/2/17 - Sun 5/7/17 at 6:30pm
Theater: Musical
Turlock Youth Performing Arts Auditions for Bring it On
Turlock Youth Performing Arts will hold auditions for "Bring it On" for incoming freshmen through outgoing seniors. Audition May 8 or 9 from 6-8 pm; callbacks will take place May 12 from 6-8. Rehearsals will take place Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6-8 pm b...
Turlock Community Theatre
Turlock, CA

Mon 5/8/17 - Tue 5/9/17 at 6pm-8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: