Around Modesto Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Health and Feed

Talks/Lectures
Health and Feed is a website about healthy food and nutrition and food recipes that help you lose fat.
health
Ages: 12 and up
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.healthandfeed.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 12/10/21 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 1/14/22 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 2/11/22 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 3/11/22 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 4/8/22 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 5/13/22 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 6/10/22 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 7/8/22 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 8/12/22 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 9/9/22 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 10/14/22 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 11/11/22 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 12/9/22 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 1/13/23 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 2/10/23 at 8am-9pm 
 • Fri 3/10/23 at 8am-9pm 

Merced County Library
address  2100 O St.
 Merced, CA  95340
phone (209) 385-7643
www.co.merced.ca.us/