Around Modesto Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Art Space on Main


address  135 W. Main St.
 Turlock, CA  95380
phone (209) 664-9865
hours Mon.-Wed. 12-5 pm; Thu.-Sat. 12-9 pm
www.csustan.edu/art-gallery/art-space-main

BFA Graduation Seniors Exhibition

BFA Graduation Seniors Exhibition

Graduation
Stanislaus State's graduating BFA students will have their own exhibition in Art Space on Main. A reception will take place May 11 at 5:30 pm, with an artists' talk at 6.
Graduation;
Event Info: (209) 668-3958
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.csustan.edu/soa/events
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 5/11/17 - Sat 5/13/17 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Sun 5/14/17 - Wed 5/17/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 5/18/17 - Sat 5/20/17 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Sun 5/21/17 - Wed 5/24/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 5/25/17 - Sat 5/27/17 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Sun 5/28/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 5/30/17 - Wed 5/31/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 6/1/17 - Sat 6/3/17 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Sun 6/4/17 - Wed 6/7/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 6/8/17 - Sat 6/10/17 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Sun 6/11/17 - Wed 6/14/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 6/15/17 - Sat 6/17/17 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Sun 6/18/17 - Wed 6/21/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Thu 6/22/17 - Fri 6/23/17 at 12pm-9pm