Around Modesto Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Michael's Pizza Bar & Grill


address  500 N. Carpenter Rd.
 Modesto, CA  95351
phone (209) 575-1545
hours Sun.-Thu. 6:30 am-10 pm; Fri.-Sat. 6:30 am-11 pm
michaelspizzabarandgrill.com/

Toast Breakers

Toast Breakers

Class/Workshop, Meeting, Social Event
A member club of Toastmasters International, a world leader in communication and leadership development, Toast Breaker meetings are stimulating, informative and thought-provoking. They provide a supportive and positive learning experience in which members are empowered to develop communication and leadership skills, resulting in greater self-confidence and personal growth.
Meeting; Toast Breakers; Toastmasters; public speaking
toastbreakers.toastmastersclubs.org/
Price: Cost of food
Free
Event Website: http://toastbreakers.toastmastersclubs.org/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 4/27/17 at 6:30am-8am 
 • Thu 5/4/17 at 6:30am-8am 
 • Thu 5/11/17 at 6:30am-8am 
 • Thu 5/18/17 at 6:30am-8am 
 • Thu 5/25/17 at 6:30am-8am 
 • Thu 6/1/17 at 6:30am-8am 
 • Thu 6/8/17 at 6:30am-8am 
 • Thu 6/15/17 at 6:30am-8am 
 • Thu 6/22/17 at 6:30am-8am 
 • Thu 6/29/17 at 6:30am-8am 
 • Thu 7/6/17 at 6:30am-8am 
 • Thu 7/13/17 at 6:30am-8am 
 • Thu 7/20/17 at 6:30am-8am 
 • Thu 7/27/17 at 6:30am-8am 
 • Thu 8/3/17 at 6:30am-8am