Around Modesto Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


University of the Pacific


address  3601 Pacific Ave.
 Stockton, CA  95211
phone (209) 946-2344
www.pacific.edu/

Upcoming Events

CA Writers Club, San Joaquin Valley Branch, Manuscript Critiques

Conference, Talks/Lectures, Class/Workshop
The public is invited to bring unpublished manuscripts they are working on for critiques from members of the club every Tuesday evening from 5:30-7:30, in the Taylor Room on the third floor of the UOP Library.
Event Info: (203) 946-2344
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 10/22/18 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Mon 10/29/18 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Mon 11/5/18 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Mon 11/12/18 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Mon 11/19/18 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Mon 11/26/18 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Mon 12/3/18 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Mon 12/10/18 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Mon 12/17/18 at 5:30pm-7:30pm 

CA Writers Club, San Joaquin Valley Branch, Speakers Meeting

Talks/Lectures, Signing/Readings
We offer a friendly setting with speakers to build writing craft, networking with published and pre-published writers. Following the meeting, we offer individual manuscript critiques.Taylor Room, 3rd floor UOP Library.
writing group;Stockton;writers network;writing craft;writing support group
Event Info: (916) 599-9047
Ages: 18-100
Price: Free to public
Event Website: https://sanjoaquinvalleywriters.org/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 12:30pm till 3pm, 3pm till 4:30pm